Club Contacts

AN TEARMANN – SENIOR BOARD

OIFIGEACH/OFFICERAINM/NAMESEOLADH/ADDRESSFÓN/TELEPHONE
CathaoirleachBrian Treartytermongaa@hotmail.com086 3406167
RúnaíKieran Gallaghersecretary.termon.donegal@gaa.ie087 7556583
CisteoirMaureen Gallaghermaurgallagher@hotmail.com086 3791256
Oifigeach Caidreamh PoiblíEllen CallaghanEllenCool@live.ie086 3229519
Oifigeach OiliúnaKevin McGettigankevinmcgettigan@hotmail.com086 3791256
Oifigeach Coimirce LeanaíMaeve Sweeneychildrensoffier.termon.donegal@gaa.ie086 8563386
Oifigeach club sláinteJames Cassidyjamescassidy@healthwisepharmacies.ie086 8166153
Oifigeach CultúrEmer Gallagheregallagherloreto@hotmail.com087 7665069
Ball an Bhord Contae: 1Brian Treatytermongaa@hotmail.com086 3406167
Ball an Bhord Contae: 2Kieran Gallaghersecretary.termon.donegal@gaa.ie087 7556583
Oifigeach ClárúcháinGerard GrantRegistration@termongaa.ie087 4178865
Reserves MenKevin McGettigan
Paddy McMeniman
kevinmcgettigan@hotmail.com
--
086 379 1256
087 217 5234
Senior MenFrancie Friel--086 3179302

AN TEARMANN – BORD NA NÓG

OIFIGEACH/OFFICERAINM/NAMESEOLADH/ADDRESSFÓN/TELEPHONE
CathaoirleachDairean Gibsondg.termon@gmail.com087 2202073
RúnaíLinda GrantLgrant.termon@gmail.com087 2720085
Oifigeach Caidreamh PoiblíEllen Callaghanellencool@live.ie086 3229519
Toscairí an Bhoird RéigiúnaighEdward Harkin
Dairean Gibson
Eddieharkin70@gmail.com
dg.termon@gmail.com
086 608 2512
087 2202073
Faoi-6Pauric Hilfertypauric@kytun.com087 0527890
Faoi-7Johnny McCaffertyjohn@dppscontracts.com086 6044486
Faoi-8Paddy McCaffertyp.maceachmharcaigh@hotmail.com087 1306634
Faoi-9Fergal McFaddenfergal@mcfaddens.ie086 8251400
Faoi-10/11Daireann Gibsondg.termon@gmail.com087 2202073
Faoi-12
Faoi-13
Liam Cunningham
Jim Boner
liam.cunningham7676@gmail.com
jim_boner@hotmail.com
086 8117900
087 8537291
Faoi-15James Cassidyjamescassidy@healthwisepharmacies.ie086 8166153
Faoi-17Hugh Harkinhughiesparks@hotmail.com087 6891967

AN TEARMANN – BORD na mBan

OIFIGEACH/OFFICERAINM/NAMESEOLADH/ADDRESSFÓN/TELEPHONE
CathaoirleachAdrian McGettigangcma@eircom.net087 2202073
RúnaíMarie O'Haraoharamarie@gmail.com087 2030373
Faoi-10Lisa McCaffertylisajhigs@hotmail.com086 3527015
Faoi-12Stephen Sweeney
Caroline Gallagher
--086 8117900
087 9467815
Faoi-14Shauna Kelly--087 7488113
Faoi-16Adrian McGettigan--086 8194870
Faoi-18Roisin Friel--085 1973366
Junior LadiesJoanne Russell--087 2055218
Senior LadiesAndy Connors--087 4196080
Scroll to Top